jazz sabbath: live

Sat 10 Sep Veruno IT
Veruno Double Jazz

Information


Thu 27 Oct Tilburg NL
Paradox Jazz Club


Sat 29 Oct Utrecht NL
TivoliVredenburg


Fri 11 Nov Leverkusen DE
Leverkusener JazzTage


Wed 16 Nov London UK
PizzaExpress Live
support: Billy Watman


Fri 18 Nov Fletching UK
Trading Boundaries
support: Billy Watman


Sat 19 Nov Cranleigh UK
Cranleigh Arts Centre
support: Billy Watman


Sun 20 Nov Devizes UK
Corn Exchange
support: Billy Watman


Mon 21 Nov Cardiff UK
Acapela Studio
support: Billy Watman


Tue 22 Nov Dartmouth UK
The Flavel
support: Billy Watman


Thu 24 Nov Milton Keynes UK
The Stables
support: Billy Watman


Sat 26 Nov Birmingham UK
The Crescent Theatre
support: Billy Watman


more to be announced

Booking EU/UK: Blacklake | email
Booking US/CA: Day After Day Productions | email